Everyone can become member of our association, but we are mainly looking for active members, people who are not satisfied with their passion for South Africa, but also want to convey that passion. At the moment our association counts about fifty of those members.

Our board of directors has seventeen members. Chairman is Frank Judo, vice-president Ward Kennes, treasurer Jan Degadt, secretary Ronald Snauwaert and deputy secretary Hans Pieters.